Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

Announcements


MAST Racing

Serious Fun, Not Serious Racing

Log in

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Wednesday, June 02, 2021 Virtual Crew Search Party
Monday, May 24, 2021 Whose Foul Is it Anyway? Racing Rules Review
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 Committee Boat Training
Wednesday, May 05, 2021 Skippers Meeting
Thursday, January 21, 2021 Annual Business Meeting
Saturday, November 14, 2020 Virtual Awards Ceremony
Thursday, October 15, 2020 End of Season Meeting
Saturday, September 19, 2020 Almost Fall Regatta
Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Committee Boat Training
Wednesday, June 03, 2020 Skippers Meeting
Thursday, February 06, 2020 Annual Business Meeting
Saturday, January 18, 2020 Post-Holiday Party
Sunday, December 15, 2019 Packer-Bears Game w/ MAST Bartenders
Friday, November 08, 2019 Awards Banquet
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 End of Season Meeting
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Almost Fall Regatta
Friday, September 13, 2019 Possible Make Up Race
Friday, September 06, 2019 Race 16 - Small Triangle
Friday, August 30, 2019 Race 15 - Windward/Leeward
Friday, August 23, 2019 Race 14 - Small Triangle & Pizza Party
Friday, August 16, 2019 Race 13 - Windward/Leeward
Friday, August 09, 2019 Race 12 - Small Triangle
Friday, August 02, 2019 Race 11 - Windward/Leeward
Friday, July 26, 2019 Race 10 - Windward/Leeward & Pizza Party
Friday, July 19, 2019 Race 9 - Distance Race to Bell Buoy
Friday, July 12, 2019 Race 8 - Windward/Leeward
Friday, July 05, 2019 Race 7 - Small Triangle
Friday, June 28, 2019 Race 6 - Windward/Leeward
Friday, June 21, 2019 Race 5 - Small Triangle & Pizza Party
Friday, June 14, 2019 Race 4 - Windward/Leeward
Friday, June 07, 2019 Race 3 - Distance Race to Bell Buoy
Thursday, June 06, 2019 Crew Search Party
Friday, May 31, 2019 Race 2 - Windward/Leeward
Friday, May 24, 2019 Race 1 - Small Triangle
Thursday, May 16, 2019 Committee Boat Training
Thursday, May 09, 2019 Skippers Meeting
Sunday, April 07, 2019 Spring Brunch
Friday, February 22, 2019 Awards Banquet
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Annual Business Meeting
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software